Ledelse

  Sondre Prestegard   Administrerende direktør/CEO Epost: sondre.prestegard@choice.no Telefon: +47 977 44 006 .

Sondre Prestegard

Administrerende direktør/CEO
Epost: sondre.prestegard@choice.no
Telefon: +47 977 44 006
.

  Torstein Storækre   Styreleder Epost: torstein.storaekre@akerasa.com

Torstein Storækre

Styreleder
Epost: torstein.storaekre@akerasa.com

  Lars Henning Ulvær   Økonomidirektør/CFO Epost: lars.ulvaer@choice.no Telefon: +47 481 18 036 .

Lars Henning Ulvær

Økonomidirektør/CFO
Epost: lars.ulvaer@choice.no
Telefon: +47 481 18 036
.

  Ådne Skurdal   Viseadministrerende direktør/Dep CEO Epost: adne.skurdal@choice.no Mobil: +47 980 99 475

Ådne Skurdal

Viseadministrerende direktør/Dep CEO
Epost: adne.skurdal@choice.no
Mobil: +47 980 99 475

 
  Kenneth Jensen   Kommersiell direktør/CCO Epost: kenneth.jensen@hautnordic.no Telefon: + 47 917 14 604

Kenneth Jensen

Kommersiell direktør/CCO
Epost: kenneth.jensen@hautnordic.no
Telefon: + 47 917 14 604

  Jeanette Christoffersen   Prosjektleder/CPO Epost: jeanette.christoffersen@choice.no Telefon: +47 908 51 307 .

Jeanette Christoffersen

Prosjektleder/CPO
Epost: jeanette.christoffersen@choice.no
Telefon: +47 908 51 307
.

  Janne Johansen   General Manager,Quality Hotel Grand, Kongsberg Epost: janne.johansen@choice.no Telefon: +47 414 11 233

Janne Johansen

General Manager,Quality Hotel Grand, Kongsberg
Epost: janne.johansen@choice.no
Telefon: +47 414 11 233

  Olav Langli   Administrerende direktør/CEO Haut Nordic Facility Services AS Epost: olav.langli@hautnordic.no Telefon: +47 480 60 480

Olav Langli

Administrerende direktør/CEO Haut Nordic Facility Services AS
Epost: olav.langli@hautnordic.no
Telefon: +47 480 60 480

  Karoline Hammer-Larsen   General Manager Epost:karoline.hammer.larsen@choice.no Mobil: +47 948 08 022

Karoline Hammer-Larsen

General Manager
Epost:karoline.hammer.larsen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 948 08 022

  Børre Nilsen   Daglig leder Glade Kongsberg AS Epost: borre.nilsen@gladekongsberg.no Telefon: +47 473 36 700

Børre Nilsen

Daglig leder Glade Kongsberg AS
Epost: borre.nilsen@gladekongsberg.no
Telefon: +47 473 36 700

  Dana Ali   Hotel Manager,Quality Hotel Grand, Kongsberg Epost: dana.ali@choice.no Telefon: +47 473 36 700

Dana Ali

Hotel Manager,Quality Hotel Grand, Kongsberg
Epost: dana.ali@choice.no
Telefon: +47 473 36 700

  Silje Jørgensen   General Manager,Clarion Collection Hotel Grand, Gjøvik Epost: silje.jorgensen@choice.no Telefon: +47 951 78 223

Silje Jørgensen

General Manager,Clarion Collection Hotel Grand, Gjøvik
Epost: silje.jorgensen@choice.no
Telefon: +47 951 78 223