Haut Nordic

For informasjon eller forespørsler om kontrakter, prosjekter eller mulig samarbeid, ta kontakt:

Besøksadresse 
Oksenøyveien 8-10
NO-1366 Lysaker, Norge

Epost
sondre.prestegard@hautnordic.no

TLF
+ 47 977 44 006

 
 
 
 

Quality Hotel Grand, Kongsberg

Besøksadresse 
Chr. Augusts gate 2
NO-3611 Kongsberg

Epost
Kongsberg@choice.no

TLF
+ 47 32 77 28 00

Dana Ali
Hotel Manager
Epost: dana.ali@choice.no
Mobil: +47 905 02 499

Janne Johansen
General Manager
Epost: janne.johansen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 414 11 233

Kristin Bruheim Sleveland
Sales Director
Epost: kristin.bruheim.sleveland@choice.no
Mobil: +47 950 22 246
 

 
 
 

Quality Hotel Strand, Gjøvik

Besøksadresse 
Elvegata 2-4
NO-2815 Gjøvik

Epost
q.strand@choice.no

TLF
+ 47 61 13 20 00

Karoline Hammer-Larsen
General Manager
Epost:
karoline.hammer.larsen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 948 08 022

Kent Johnsen
Sales Director
Epost: kent.johnsen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 908 49 610
 

 
 
 

Clarion Collection Hotel Grand, Gjøvik

Besøksadresse 
Jernbanegata 5
NO-2821 Gjøvik

Epost
cc.grandgjovik@choice.no

TLF
+ 47 61 14 00 00

Kent Johnsen, Sales Director
Epost: kent.johnsen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 908 49 610
 

Silje Jørgensen, General Manager
Epost: silje.jorgensen@choice.no
Mobil: +47 951 78 223
 

 
 
 

Glade Kongsberg AS

Besøksadresse 
Thornes vei 4
NO-3616 Kongsberg

Børre Nilsen
Daglig leder
Epost: borre.nilsen@gladekongsberg.no
Telefon: +47 473 36 700

Dolly Dimples Kongsberg
Epost: dd-kongsberg@dollydimples.no
Telefon: 04440

Big Horn Steak house Kongsberg
Epost: kongsberg@bighorn.no
Telefon: 32 72 30 60